Website Manager

South Jersey Black Storm Lacrosse

College Commitments

Class of 2020 Commitments
Gabe Craven - Navy
Chris Lyons - Yale
Grant Hansen - Princeton
Logan Rhoads - Florida Southern

Class of 2019 Commitments
Brandon Gibson - United States Military Academy
Dan Bennet - Cabrini University
Colin Dougherty - Elizabethtown College

Class of 2018 Commitments
Blake Brinster – Haverford College
John Dias - Roanoke College
Ryan Field - Elizabethtown College
Brett Funk - Penn State University
Emmett Malady - Stevens Institute of Technology
Matthew Minnick - Southwestern University
Ryan Raftery – Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
Alex Rice - Sacred Heart University
Joe Rice - Sacred Heart University
Eric Turkheimer – Arcadia University
Liam Wharton – Stockton University
Colin Wood – Stockton University

Class of 2017 Commitments
Jake McCaughan - Penn State University
Ethan Kazmierski - Amherst College

Dylan Rhoads - Hood College
Michael Shinske - Penn State University
Jack Utke - Stockton University
Bryce Vaxman - Bellarmine University

Dan Wigley - Loyola University

Class of 2016 Commitments
Jared Chiachetti - University of Maryland
Connor Gaffney - Lehigh University
Charlie Kitchen - University of Delaware
Harrison Schadt - Cabrini College
Ryan Vallen - University of Colorado

Class of 2015 Commitments
Steven Boyle - University of Hartford
John Fox - Fairfield University
Dylan Jinks - University of Hartford
James Kitchen - Hofstra University
Mike Marchese - University of Notre Dame
Bryce McGrath - University of Colorado
David Smith - University of Virginia
Jack Tyrrell - University of Tampa
Colin Wharton -  Jacksonville University
Chase Young -  University of Delaware

Class of 2014 Commitments
Kyle Borbi - University of Notre Dame
Dylan McCaughan - University of Tampa
Reese Tursi - University of Tampa

Class of 2013 Commitments
Ryan McGrath - Kean College

Class of 2012 Commitments
Owen Demurely - Goucher College
Tommy O'Neill - Penn State
Steven Pontrello - University of North Carolina
Joe Gigantiello - University of Denver

Class of 2011 Commitments
Nikko Pontrello - Loyola University

Class of 2009 Commitments
Lenny Fox - Kings College
Chris LaPierre - University of Virginia
Deven Thomas - Drexel University
Bobby Thorp - Cabrini College

Class of 2006 Commitments
Erik Stilley - Johns Hopkins / Rutgers University

Contact Us

South Jersey Black Storm Lacrosse

P.O. Box 1101 
Medford, New Jersey 08055

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 South Jersey BlackStorm Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login